Rep Titles

High Park's 2019 U10 Provincial Championship Team

The High Park All Stars (Rep) Major and Minor teams have had a very successful run of championship titles dating back to 1957.  Back then they were known as The Parkdale Lions Little League. It was renamed High Park Little League in 1985.


High Park Little League is a member of the Ontario District 1 Little League (Golden Horseshoe) affiliation which is made up of 7 leagues (Ancaster, Dundas, Erindale, Grand River, Oakville, Stoney Creek, Niagara, and High Park)  Considered the winningest team in the District, the Majors team have achieved the District 1 title 37 times, most recently in 2019. The Minors team have won the championship 22 times.


There are 7 districts competing for the Ontario Provincial championship (1-Golden Horseshoe, 2-Ottawa West, 3-Thunder Bay, 4-Timmins, 5-Windsor, 6-Ottawa East, 7-Seaway, 8-Ottawa Valley. High Park Majors has won the title 17 times. The Minors team have won the championship 14 times.

"Toronto's High Park Little League took top honors in Ontario from 1994 through 1997, and in the process became the first Ontario league to win four consecutive provincial titles. High Park reached the Canadian championship game in each year of the streak, and won the Canadian title and the corresponding World Series berth in 1995."
First "quad" in provincial titles
High Park Canadian Championships


There are 6 divisions that compete for the Canadian National championship title and the honour of representing Canada at the World Little League Series at Williamsport, PA.  They are British Columbia, Alberta, Prairies, Quebec, Atlantic and Ontario.  High Park has won the National championship 4 times.