Major Division

The Major division is for players aged 11 and 12, consisting of eight teams. Each team is provided practice time each week throughout the season.  These practices are usually on different weekday evenings.  There may be additional batting practice times, depending on cage availability and coach interest.

Each team plays one or two games per week, which are held after the Minor game at approximately 8 pm and last 2 hours. Weekend games are played in May and June with some games on the weekends during July and August. Players are expected to arrive 1 hour before the game for warmup activities and skills training.  Between games and practices, players can expect to play ball four times a week at a minimum.  All games are played at Ernie Keith field. Practices take place at Ernie Keith Field as well as diamonds surrounding High Park.

Scores are kept and standings maintained for the regular season, which wraps up in late August. Overall standings influence playoff brackets held each September, with three rounds of playoffs held to determine a division champion. In 2023, the White Sox won the Mel Wilding Trophy as Major House League Champions.

Major Division Teams

Athletics – Cubs – Mets – Expos – Orioles – Pirates – Red Sox – White Sox



  • 2024 Little League house league: $310.00

Required Equipment

  • Batting Helmet
  • Baseball glove
  • Jock/Jill
  • Cleated baseball shoes are recommended (no metal cleats)
The Cubs were the 2021 Majors League Division Champions.